Wow…. Final Fantasy VII on Android?


I was going through my feeds and my friend Victor had shared a particularly interesting post about final fantasy on Android. I did a quick search and I stumbled upon this…

My god… looks perfect XD… uncomfortable yet what a gorgeous emulation ^_^

~ by Jaime on December 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Wow…. Final Fantasy VII on Android?”

  1. Que grande la musiquita, lo que no se es por donde ponerle los CD’s originales que aun tengo en la estantería xD

  2. jajaja es un clásico xD lo gracioso es que el final fantasy VII le dé mil vueltas al XIII XDDDDD cagüen ya no hacen juegos como los de antes😛

Leave a Reply

 
