Yes!… Barbarian Meets Coding is finally up and running


For those of you who haven’t noticed yet, I released Barbarian Meets Coding last night. Yuhu!

I stripped the CMS that is hosting the website of all the unnecessary features for this first release so there is a looot of work yet to be done in order to make things better, more functional and fancier looking ^_^. It is all well and good anyway, as this approach will allow me to write tutorials,and how-to’s at the same time I go implementing them within the CMS and website. So… I’m getting back to work ^_^. See ya!

~ by Jaime on November 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Yes!… Barbarian Meets Coding is finally up and running”

  1. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  2. I do not recall who told me that, but when I find out, they owe forty dollars for a round trip cab ride from The Strip to go there.
    You should also know that it’s possible chlamydia in
    cats to be transmitted in indirect ways. You are going to
    notice that you’ll be able to pick out a flower girls dress that will match up with the other ladies who will be in the
    wedding party.

Leave a Reply

 
