Barbarian meets coding release is… imminent! :)


Greetings!

I’ve been working hard this last weekend, and reduced significantly the specs for the first release of vinCMS, so… (drumbroll….XD) barbarian meets coding will be out any time soon (meaning tonight or tomorrow night). Yey!

barbarian meest coding sneak peek #4

~ by Jaime on November 8, 2010.

One Response to “Barbarian meets coding release is… imminent! :)”

  1. Hmm… a nasty virus killed my computer… and unfortunately I need to reinstall vs2010, sql server, etc, etc… I managed to save the code… god bless svn…

    The database though… can you believe I completely forgot to save a backup? XDDDD It is a simple database anyway… I think I can have it ready in 30 min😉

Leave a Reply

 
